Green & Red Apples

3 thoughts on “Green & Red Apples

  1. Sorry I can’t like this shot at all, its not a good use of lighting and composition. You should of picked a better subject to shoot or thought a bit more about why you wanted to shoot a couple of apples on a checked shirt.

  2. Background is too confusing and colour jar with the aplles. Also central placement does not help. I would try this sort of image again but try simplifying background and add something to the overall use of light

    • OK I will try this though simplifying Background. Can I submit it after Easter break? And I haven’t taken translucent one either. I couldn’t have time to shoot last week.

Leave a Reply

